Shri Marutrao Ghule Patil Shikshan Sanstha's

JIJAMATA COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND ARTS BHENDE

Dnyaneshwarnagar Bhende Bk, Tal Newasa Dist. Ahmednagar

COLLEGE COMMITTEES 2021-22

Sr.	COMMITTEES	Chairman
No		
1	Academic Planning & Development, faculty in charge	Dr. Naval R.M
	Attendance Committee	Dr. Kale S.B.
2	Admission Committee	Dr. Landage Patil
		S.R.
3	Examination Co-Ordination Committee	Prof. Deshmukh P.B.
4	NAAC and IQAC-Committee	Dr. Navgire M.E.
5	Anti-Ragging, General Discipline Committee And	Prof. Wakchure D.S.
6	Grievances Redressal Cell Committee All Department	Dr. Lande K.A.
7	Academic Audit Committee	Shri. Ghodechor B.R.
8	Research Monitoring Committee (ARC)	Prof. Late V.A.
9	Website Management Committee 9. Industry-Academic	Shri. Tambe M.J.
	Collaboration Committee	
10	Centre For Innovation In Teaching-Learning And	Dr. Lande K.A.
	Evaluation, Incubation	
11	Campus Maintenance & Beautification, Campus Safety	Dr. Kadu V. A.
	Disaster Management And Building Maintenance Committee	
12	Trips Committee	Prof. Tagad V.T.
13	Competitive Examination Guidance Committee	Prof. Ghare P.D.
14	Student Welfare: Medical Examination And Girls Students	Prof. Kharad K. B.
	Health & Welfare, Skill Development Training	
	Work/Courses Student Aid Fund Committee	
15	Gymkhana Managing Committee	Prof. Wakchure V.S.
16	Library Committee	Prof. Deshmukh B.T.
17	In-house Publication Committee	Dr. Darwade S.S.
18	Magazine Committee	Prof. Adsure V.D.
19	National Service Scheme Committee	Dr. Maher S. M.
20	Alumni Association And Parent Teacher Association Committee	Prof. Cheke K.M.
21	Prize Distribution Committee	Dr. Bhitre S.R.
22	Remedial Coaching And Soft Skill Development Committee	Dr. Lande K.A.

23	Scholarship, Freeship Guidance Committee	Shri. Chopde T.L.
24	Students Placement Committee	Prof. Kasabe V.S.
25	Yuva Manch And Jijamata Munch Committee	Prof. Adsure V.D.
26	Digitalization Committee	Prof. Late Vaibhav
27	Bahishal Shikshan.& वाडमय मंडळ (Lit. Association)	Dr. Darwade S.S.
	Committee	
28	AISHE. MIS, NIRF. UGC Affiliation Committee	Shri. Gaikwad Datta
29	Science Association,	Dr. Arle R.N.
30	Cultural Committee	Dr. Sagde A.B.